play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
23 Huntly Road, HILLINGTON PARK, Glasgow, Renfrewshire, G52 4DZ
Telephone:
0141 3702685 | 07917 570141

Customer reviews of Rosemount Car Company

At Rosemount Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosemount Car Company

Rosemount Car Company
5
5.0

All 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Margaret MacKenzie on 21 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Found this company by chance doing Google search Andrew very professional knowledgeable no pressure to buy all his cars were in pristine condition .I purchased a Honda Jazz very low mileage pristine on both inside and out .very pleasant experience would recommend him to others wanting to purchase car I am delighted with my car


  • 5

    TOP MARKS!

    By Linda Wells on 15 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    To put it simply I have never experienced customer service quite like that afforded to me by Andrew at Rosemount. From that initial enquiry right to the delivery of my fabulous car and beyond he deserves every one of the 5 stars I have awarded him. His enthusiasm for the cars he sells tells you that he only deals with tip top exceptional vehicles and his attention to detail is completely bonkers! My car was everything I was looking for and more - every single person who has seen it has commented that it looks like a brand new model. Andrew didn't make me feel rushed into making a decision and in fact he encouraged me to take the night to sleep on it - he definitely isn't one of those pushy salesmen who only wants to close the deal. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for an exceptional vehicle and great service and i just know if there were any issues he would be there in a heartbeat to sort things out. I would bet that there isn't another car sales person out there to match him. Wishing Andrew and Rosemount many years of success.


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy and great Service, highly recommend

    By Scott Garrett on 19 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class and honest service. Can’t recommend Andrew highly enough. I will definitely be recommending to all my friends.


  • 5

    Greatest service!!!!

    By Rafal Wojcik on 25 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Rosemount car sales is the garage I was looking for . Very good condition cars and perfect service. 100 % trusted garage with full professional advice and communication. Whoever wants to buy a good second hand car just go to that garage you won’t be disappointed!!! .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amy McCaffer on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my first car from Rosemount Car Company and was delighted with the care and attention Andrew took to make sure I was picking the right car for me.and Wow what a car !! It is immaculate both inside and out.He also went above and beyond to make it extra special for me by adding balloons and ribbons on pick up day .Andrew I can’t thank you enough for making it a wonderful experience for me you definitely deserve more than 5 stars


  • 5

    Rosemount Cars - Simply Par Excellence.

    By Neil Foley on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Andrew and his team go out of their way to make the task of buying a car as enjoyable as possible. The condition the car (all his cars) was outstanding. they some how made a 9 year old car look like it was only 9 mths old. Andrew is superb at crossing the t's and doting the i's. Every single detail was taken care of and explained thoroughly. the whole process was smooth and stress free. If your looking for the car of your dreams. This is the place to go. Andrew and his team are a credit to the motor industry.


  • 5

    By Martyn McSporran on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class treatment start to finish. Clear,concise, honest communication. Stunning, low mileage, FSH Audi TT cabriolet purchased as my weekend car. Love it.


  • 5

    Faultless Service and Excellently Presented Cars!

    By Anonymous on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Andrew’s service and eye for detail has been exemplary. It’s very hard to find a salesperson in today’s car selling world who isn’t overly pushy or doesn’t really know what they are talking about. This is not the case here and I also find myself not trusting many; however, again this is not the case with Andrew. Whilst his cars are not the cheapest on the market, this is made up for in the experience of visiting Rosemount and the way the car is prepared for sale. As above, his eye for detail is something I greatly appreciated. He even spends the time on the cleanliness and presentation of the brake discs and callipers! When the deal was struck, he kept me informed at all points with what was happening to the car and how it was getting on, in my case a MOT and a de-badge. He also was very flexible on my picking up terms. Unbeknown to me he also put a fully matching brand new tyre on the car because a tyre had a slow puncture and although he could have fixed it cheaply, he didn’t. Proving this with showing me the old tyre. Whenever sourcing my next car, I will be definitely coming to Andrew first.


  • 5

    5 star service and more

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Andrew was an absolute pleasure to do business with. His company is run with passion and commitment. The cars in his spotless showroom are presented as if they were new. Absolutely nothing was too much bother for him and he kept in touch throughout and fantastic aftercare also. I would not hesitate to recommend Rosemount Car Company and I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By Claire Honeyman on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am the lucky customer who got to take home the gorgeous Mini Cooper S, I cannot believe my luck with the car & the customer service I have received through the whole process. Andrew is an absolute star & what a sales man he is. You can tell from the first moments of speaking with Andrew just how passionate he is about his job and his cars. The condition of my car is unreal, for a 7 year old car it looks brand new, everyone that has saw the car since picking it up says the same. Andrew was an absolute joy to buy a car from, and I’ll recommend him to anyone, he puts many large companies to shame. Keep doing what you’re doing Andrew, your hard work and commitment definitely shows through the condition of every single car sat in your show room. I cannot put into words how pleased I am with my new car, thank you so so much.