play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
23 Huntly Road, HILLINGTON PARK, Glasgow, Glasgow City, G52 4DZ
Telephone:
0141 3702685 | 07917 570141

Customer reviews of Rosemount Car Company

At Rosemount Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosemount Car Company

Rosemount Car Company
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robyn C on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was one of those people who was very sceptical about buying a used car from an independent garage. Would always buy from one of the big names. But honestly I couldn't be happier! I bought a 9 year old Audi TT and it looks like it has just come out a showroom brand new. Really pleased with the car which came with a warranty and fresh MOT. Andrew is a really nice guy and such a pleasure to deal with. Even exceeded expectations by having the car ready earlier than planned. Would 100% recommend and I will definately be back for another!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lynda M on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very helpful, would highly recommend Rosemount Car Company


  • 5

    First Class!

    By Sean C on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Im not usually one to leave a review but honestly could not rate my experience highly enough! Fantastic communication from start to finish, with a professional, friendly and genuine service! Andrew is as honest as they come when talking about sales men, has great knowledge and passion for the cars hes selling and is very particular about the condition, spec, history etc of his cars which just installed more confidence in me when purchasing my A5 Black Edition from him. Very clean and tidy showroom with all cars on their toes, easy parking and good location. Even though it was a socially distanced sale it still felt very personall which is credit to Andrew and the team at Rosemount. I know i will return for my next car and recommend to all my friends and family!


  • 5

    Incredible customer service and stunning cars

    By Lucas Y on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Rosemount Car company about a lovely Mini Cooper S F56 that they had in stock. This was my first car bought as a distance buyer and it was a slightly surreal experience. I felt very confident purchasing the car unseen, Andrew made the process so smooth and reassuring, his excellent knowledge of the car, and making sure every little question I had was answered quickly. Sometimes we would discuss the car well into the evening! The car was advertised incredibly well, great clear images from all angles and an honest description. I was absolutely smitten with the car as it showed up today after arranging private collection with a local transport company. It looked and performed exactly as Andrew described and I’m incredibly happy. He even left a personal gift in the boot for me, which was a lovely touch. He clearly knows Minis and BMWs inside out. I’ll be using Rosemount for my cars in the future, absolutely 10/10 service.


  • 5

    Not a long way to go for exceptional experience!

    By STEVEN A on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spent a long time looking for the right next car, and initially shied away from the distance on this (350 miles away), but having seen the quality of the car from the array of photos and the description, read the reviews of Rosemount and from the knowledge that Andrew had after speaking to him. I knew that this was definitely something to look at. Andrew's experience, his passion and knowledge of cars and BMW's in particular is amazing, I felt truly comfortable in the amount of effort that Andrew put in to ensure everything was done to perfection. The pictures did do the car justice, nothing was out of place from either the view of the description, talked me through the whole of the process and workings - a seamless and enjoyable experience. Would give 10 stars if I could.


  • 5

    First Class Buying Experience

    By Andrew S on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Andrew last week. The vehicle is stunning and exactly as described both mechanically and visually. Andrew was excellent to deal with and very straightforward and upfront in all the questions I had. Rosemount will be the first place I look the next time I am buying. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    5***** BUYER!!

    By Tom M on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Andrew is not just at the top of his game as a seller but also as a buyer! Probably not the first time you have put 'no dealers' in your advert when selling a car. But think again. I have just sold a car to Andrew at the Rosemount Car Company and it was an extremely pleasant experience. Perhaps I did not get the price I was asking for but I did get a very fair price. (The dealer does need a margin!) And I did not have to put up with test pilots and tyre kickers. Andrew is an extremely personable and genuine young man who is passionate about his business. He spent a considerable time inspecting the car and paid the price we had agreed over the phone. Because the car was as I had described it! And here is the point. For Rosemount to stock cars to their very high standard they must source the correct cars in the first place. If you misrepresent your car you will be wasting your time and Andrew’s. Immaculate should mean immaculate! Why not give him a try? I am glad I did!


  • 5

    11/10 would do buisness with these guys anyday.

    By Wayne E on 24 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Everything about this transaction was nothing short of a breath of fresh air. This company cares about their customers and their reputation enough to tell things like they are, i travelled from manchester to glasgow to see the mini cooper s they were selling and everything they told me about the car was spot on. I bought the car with no hesitation it was perfect, drove it home to manchester and am still smiling 11/10 these guys want you to enjoy your purchase and i cannot thank them enough for the experience.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By Donna R on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my mini cooper s from Andrew last week and have to say that this was my best ever experience of buying a car and I've bought a few! Andrew is meticulous with detail, all cars on the forecourt are stunning and in A1 condition, he wouldn't have it any other way! Such a genuine great guy and a pleasure to deal with, felt as though we'd known him for years and could easily have stayed all day. All cars are personally sourced by Andrew himself and given his seal of approval. He treats all the cars like his own and I believe is genuinely sad to see them go! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rosemount Car Company to anyone and will definitely be back, my son is looking at my mini lovingly and may need one soon! Andrew definitely deserves a 5 star rating as I believe he is the best at what he does.


  • 5

    Awesome seller - would highly recommend.

    By Stephen S on 10 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As a first time Porsche buyer I couldn't have asked for a better experience with Andrew and the Rosemount Car Company. The 987S Boxster I bought was in immaculate condition, and Andrew was generous in imparting his considerable knowledge about all things Porsche. The buying experience was top class too - timely communication throughout the process, pick up from Glasgow Airport to the showroom, and Andrew went the extra mile to make it a VIP experience. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Porsche!


‹ Prev Next ›