play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
23 Huntly Road, HILLINGTON PARK, Glasgow, Renfrewshire, G52 4DZ
Telephone:
0141 3702685 | 07917 570141

Customer reviews of Rosemount Car Company

At Rosemount Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosemount Car Company

Rosemount Car Company
5
5.0

All 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended if looking for a Quality used car.

    By Brian on 24 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience purchasing my first Porsche from Andrew at Rosemount Car Company. This was a 12 year old car but such was its condition, I felt like I was driving a new car home. Andrew has so much attention to detail and customer satisfaction is an obvious priority for him. I would highly recommend buying a used car from the Rosemount Car Company.


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable and trusted

    By Jackie on 18 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Andrew kept us fully informed at each stage of the process, telling us everything we needed to know about the car. The car was immaculately presented and of exceptional quality. We would definitely contact Andrew again in the future and recommend his services to friends and family.


  • 5

    Personal Touch

    By Allison Porterfield on 27 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish at Rosemount Car Company. Andrew was very welcoming, professional approach with a special personal touch. The Audi TT was exactly as seen online enjoyable and effortless experience. On collection it was clear Andrew does not allow any vehicle leave the showroom until in pristine condition mechanically and even down to the finer detail like the cleanliness and those special hoover lines. We were very reassured we drove out with the best deal. Would definitely Highly Recommend 🌟


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and Immaculate Cars

    By Grant B on 26 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    If you cant tell by the 100 photos and detailed description along with the cars, Andrew is a very meticulous dealer and he goes miles beyond what any other dealer would do for their customers. The car I bought is in fantastic condition for an almost 10 year old car and feels brand new inside and out. Will definetly be recommending Rosemount car company to anyone that needs a new car.


  • 5

    By Michael France on 12 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say about Rosemount car company. The service is first class Andrew knows his product and market really well was a pleasure doing business him plus yhe car is amazing


  • 5

    I drove 450 miles to buy a car from Rosemount cars..his description of car1

    By Charles Weston on 27 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing personal service, huge effort and detailing on all cars to provide the best product for a competitive price..in an industry renowned for misselling etc it is refreshing to find a honourable company hellbent on providing excellent service with complete integrity..would highly recommend without hesitation...


  • 5

    Unbelievable service and Aftercare.

    By Kevin McDaid on 27 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable service. Start to finish was excellent. I have never bought a car that wasn’t from a main dealer and the car I bought was a BMW 8 series so I was concerned about spending that sort of money at a smaller dealer. A professional approach with the personal touch from Andrew, who was a joy to deal with and still is. Any little issues he is there to resolve even messaging when he was on holiday. Two months later he is still taking my calls on any questions. Can’t recommend this place enough. If I need a car in the future I will go see them for sure.


  • 5

    Amazing service! Down to Earth dealer who is more than a people person!

    By Jordan MacDonald on 18 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service was amazing! The car was better than the 90 odd photos and perfectly written detailed description. The dealer was 110% a people person and would go above and beyond to help me get this car. He was actually due to go on holiday the day after I got the car. He had all the paperwork laid out in the boot in order and very presentable. The car was prepared perfectly and the overall experience was very professional. If you are looking to buy a car from Andrew! This is your sign to do it!


  • 5

    First class Independent family business

    By Martin Curtis on 23 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service and attention to detail. Very good car at a better than market price. I would recommend Rosemount to anyone looking for something special. Andrew went far beyond any main dealer garage I have used before


  • 5

    Outstanding service all round!

    By Richard Brough on 10 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    First rate, hands down the best and most pleasant experience iv ever had buying a car. Andrew is a great guy to deal with and he could certainly teach other businesses a thing or two! its clear that the thought and effort he puts into his own business is monumental so I would absolutely recommend him to anyone! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


‹ Prev Next ›