play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
23 Huntly Road, HILLINGTON PARK, Glasgow, Renfrewshire, G52 4DZ
Telephone:
0141 3702685 | 07917 570141

Customer reviews of Rosemount Car Company

At Rosemount Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosemount Car Company

Rosemount Car Company
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Martyn McSporran on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class treatment start to finish. Clear,concise, honest communication. Stunning, low mileage, FSH Audi TT cabriolet purchased as my weekend car. Love it.


  • 5

    Faultless Service and Excellently Presented Cars!

    By Anonymous on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Andrew’s service and eye for detail has been exemplary. It’s very hard to find a salesperson in today’s car selling world who isn’t overly pushy or doesn’t really know what they are talking about. This is not the case here and I also find myself not trusting many; however, again this is not the case with Andrew. Whilst his cars are not the cheapest on the market, this is made up for in the experience of visiting Rosemount and the way the car is prepared for sale. As above, his eye for detail is something I greatly appreciated. He even spends the time on the cleanliness and presentation of the brake discs and callipers! When the deal was struck, he kept me informed at all points with what was happening to the car and how it was getting on, in my case a MOT and a de-badge. He also was very flexible on my picking up terms. Unbeknown to me he also put a fully matching brand new tyre on the car because a tyre had a slow puncture and although he could have fixed it cheaply, he didn’t. Proving this with showing me the old tyre. Whenever sourcing my next car, I will be definitely coming to Andrew first.


  • 5

    5 star service and more

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Andrew was an absolute pleasure to do business with. His company is run with passion and commitment. The cars in his spotless showroom are presented as if they were new. Absolutely nothing was too much bother for him and he kept in touch throughout and fantastic aftercare also. I would not hesitate to recommend Rosemount Car Company and I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By Claire Honeyman on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am the lucky customer who got to take home the gorgeous Mini Cooper S, I cannot believe my luck with the car & the customer service I have received through the whole process. Andrew is an absolute star & what a sales man he is. You can tell from the first moments of speaking with Andrew just how passionate he is about his job and his cars. The condition of my car is unreal, for a 7 year old car it looks brand new, everyone that has saw the car since picking it up says the same. Andrew was an absolute joy to buy a car from, and I’ll recommend him to anyone, he puts many large companies to shame. Keep doing what you’re doing Andrew, your hard work and commitment definitely shows through the condition of every single car sat in your show room. I cannot put into words how pleased I am with my new car, thank you so so much.


  • 5

    Difficult to beat this car company!

    By Simone Sibbald on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    There couldn’t be a more exciting time to buy a car than when it’s your first! From the initial telephone call Andrew piqued our interest in how and why Rosemount cars are selected. He also gained our trust and put us at ease with his thorough and genuine way of doing business. His cars are truly pristine! It was emphasised that after care was just as important as a sale and the ways in which they can continue to support our daughter with her purchase! We couldn’t ask for a more personable experience. Very easy and transparent too, we would definitely recommend Rosemount. Thanks guys, hope to buy from you again! ☺️


  • 5

    By Linda on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend ! Easiest car purchase I have ever made. Excellent service and attention to detail from Andrew. No pressure whatsoever, and service was a pleasant surprise compared to the big dealer chains. Car was immaculate, I love it !


  • 5

    Top class Service/Car

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and car from Andrew. You can tell he really cares about his clients. The car was exactly as described and presented beautifully. Will defo be returning for future business. Thank you


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service all round. Well pleased with Andews preparation of his cars. Mine in particular you could eat your dinner off any part of the car. Would thoroughly recommend Rosemount cars and Andrew.


  • 5

    By William McEwan on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm only just home from buying and collecting my used but truly incredible bmw 1series convertible, Andrew was unbelievable from start to finish and honestly made this decision so much easier, this guy has an unbelievable attitude and attention to detail that I've genuinely never experienced before, the car is absolutely immaculate and being 12 years old Andrew has brought it back to look like 1year old tops, I cannot recommend this company high enough but more so the man, Andrew is a one off that to be honest should be head hunted by all the top car firms to run their showrooms, 5 stars isn't enough sincerely , thanks Andrew and we will see you again


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Darren Ash on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Andrew who is a pleasure to deal with, looking at the cars he has for sale and how well they are presented you can see he takes great pride in what he does, over the moon with my car, will be back in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›