play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
23 Huntly Road, HILLINGTON PARK, Glasgow, Renfrewshire, G52 4DZ
Telephone:
0141 3702685 | 07917 570141

Customer reviews of Rosemount Car Company

At Rosemount Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosemount Car Company

Rosemount Car Company
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service from a first class sales person!

    By R Stevenson on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mini Cooper from Andrew at Rosemount Car Company. Andrew was a pleasure to deal with and nothing was ever too much trouble even with my numerous enquiries! He always made himself available to answer any questions! He even went the extra mile to assist with my enquiries about adding post factory fitted accessories. Andrew has a real passion for cars and his enthusiasm and knowledge of the cars he is selling is evident. He takes great pride in his job and his attention to detail is first class. The garage and vehicles are immaculate and all the vehicles are fully valeted and polished with not a speck of dust in sight! Customer satisfaction and preservation of the reputation of his family business is of paramount importance to Andrew. He clearly relishes his role and strives to ensure that he provides a quality service to his customers. On the day of collection Andrew had the theme to The Italian Job playing as an ode to the Mini which gave us all a good giggle. Andrew had all the paperwork for the car laid out neatly in the boot. He presented us with a bottle of Rosemount wine in the Company colours....carefully selected by Andrew. I actually thought that he had it made specially for his customers as the name and colours were of his company! I’ve always bought brand new German cars in the past and this was a “runaround” third car but I’ve had better service and attention from Andrew selling this car than I have from other sales people selling cars 5 times the value of this! I would not hesitate to recommend Andrew and Rosemount Car Company if you are looking for a quality car and first class service! Thank you Andrew!


  • 5

    By Alex M. on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simply the best! Through such hard times due to covid, Andrew made our decision to buy our juke nismo from him so easy ,from the all the perfect photos to the final day getting our keys he was so professional and passionate, friendly and precise from start to finish. Little things like the bottle of wine to match the colours of our car so cool! The effort this guy puts into a sale was such a pleasure 100% the best cars sales ever. Big thumbs up.


  • 5

    Efficient, honest and professional

    By Darragh O on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top quality stuff! Bought an Audi from Rosemount. Straight up and take pride in every car they have. Completely contactless purchase and collection due to covid. Highly recommend


  • 5

    VW UP! GTI

    By Guy F on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Rosemount Car Company and left a message regarding a VW Up! Gti they had for sale and within half an hour Andrew called me back. That initial phone call sold the car for me and we were on the phone chatting for well over an hour about cars. Andrew is not your typical salesman and he doesn’t have to be, all his cars sell themselves. He only stocks quality cars with great spec and history. His adverts are accurate, if it says the car is pristine then it is. The showroom is immaculate and if I’m being honest I could have walked away from the showroom with any of the vehicles he was selling because they are all quality cars. The sale was faultless and Andrew was patient and always at the other end of the phone. He literally works 24/7 and is always out trying to source the best quality of cars, his work ethic is impressive. A personable, hardworking, honest business owner who I would have absolutely no issue with buying from him again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robyn C on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was one of those people who was very sceptical about buying a used car from an independent garage. Would always buy from one of the big names. But honestly I couldn't be happier! I bought a 9 year old Audi TT and it looks like it has just come out a showroom brand new. Really pleased with the car which came with a warranty and fresh MOT. Andrew is a really nice guy and such a pleasure to deal with. Even exceeded expectations by having the car ready earlier than planned. Would 100% recommend and I will definately be back for another!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lynda M on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very helpful, would highly recommend Rosemount Car Company


  • 5

    First Class!

    By Sean C on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Im not usually one to leave a review but honestly could not rate my experience highly enough! Fantastic communication from start to finish, with a professional, friendly and genuine service! Andrew is as honest as they come when talking about sales men, has great knowledge and passion for the cars hes selling and is very particular about the condition, spec, history etc of his cars which just installed more confidence in me when purchasing my A5 Black Edition from him. Very clean and tidy showroom with all cars on their toes, easy parking and good location. Even though it was a socially distanced sale it still felt very personall which is credit to Andrew and the team at Rosemount. I know i will return for my next car and recommend to all my friends and family!


  • 5

    Incredible customer service and stunning cars

    By Lucas Y on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Rosemount Car company about a lovely Mini Cooper S F56 that they had in stock. This was my first car bought as a distance buyer and it was a slightly surreal experience. I felt very confident purchasing the car unseen, Andrew made the process so smooth and reassuring, his excellent knowledge of the car, and making sure every little question I had was answered quickly. Sometimes we would discuss the car well into the evening! The car was advertised incredibly well, great clear images from all angles and an honest description. I was absolutely smitten with the car as it showed up today after arranging private collection with a local transport company. It looked and performed exactly as Andrew described and I’m incredibly happy. He even left a personal gift in the boot for me, which was a lovely touch. He clearly knows Minis and BMWs inside out. I’ll be using Rosemount for my cars in the future, absolutely 10/10 service.


  • 5

    Not a long way to go for exceptional experience!

    By STEVEN A on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spent a long time looking for the right next car, and initially shied away from the distance on this (350 miles away), but having seen the quality of the car from the array of photos and the description, read the reviews of Rosemount and from the knowledge that Andrew had after speaking to him. I knew that this was definitely something to look at. Andrew's experience, his passion and knowledge of cars and BMW's in particular is amazing, I felt truly comfortable in the amount of effort that Andrew put in to ensure everything was done to perfection. The pictures did do the car justice, nothing was out of place from either the view of the description, talked me through the whole of the process and workings - a seamless and enjoyable experience. Would give 10 stars if I could.


  • 5

    You won't find better - I would recommend 100%

    By June M on 19 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If Andrew has the model of car you want, you really won't find better anywhere else. It wouldn't be in his showroom if it wasn't outstanding. It has all been said in the previous reviews . . . . decent genuine guy . . . passionate about his cars . . . very knowledgeable . . . no sales pressure . . . very enjoyable and uncomplicated experience throughout. I was looking for a Mini Coupe and he had one - sitting in the showroom beside the prestige BMW's and Porches but it was so obvious that he loved this little car. It was immaculate - I have collected brand new cars from showrooms in less perfect condition. We joked about his OCD tendencies but so very obvious in his presentation. My car was perfect. I love it. Would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›