play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
23 Huntly Road, HILLINGTON PARK, Glasgow, Renfrewshire, G52 4DZ
Telephone:
0141 3702685 | 07917 570141

Customer reviews of Rosemount Car Company

At Rosemount Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosemount Car Company

Rosemount Car Company
5
5.0

All 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient, honest and professional

    By Darragh O on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top quality stuff! Bought an Audi from Rosemount. Straight up and take pride in every car they have. Completely contactless purchase and collection due to covid. Highly recommend


  • 5

    VW UP! GTI

    By Guy F on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Rosemount Car Company and left a message regarding a VW Up! Gti they had for sale and within half an hour Andrew called me back. That initial phone call sold the car for me and we were on the phone chatting for well over an hour about cars. Andrew is not your typical salesman and he doesn’t have to be, all his cars sell themselves. He only stocks quality cars with great spec and history. His adverts are accurate, if it says the car is pristine then it is. The showroom is immaculate and if I’m being honest I could have walked away from the showroom with any of the vehicles he was selling because they are all quality cars. The sale was faultless and Andrew was patient and always at the other end of the phone. He literally works 24/7 and is always out trying to source the best quality of cars, his work ethic is impressive. A personable, hardworking, honest business owner who I would have absolutely no issue with buying from him again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robyn C on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was one of those people who was very sceptical about buying a used car from an independent garage. Would always buy from one of the big names. But honestly I couldn't be happier! I bought a 9 year old Audi TT and it looks like it has just come out a showroom brand new. Really pleased with the car which came with a warranty and fresh MOT. Andrew is a really nice guy and such a pleasure to deal with. Even exceeded expectations by having the car ready earlier than planned. Would 100% recommend and I will definately be back for another!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lynda M on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very helpful, would highly recommend Rosemount Car Company


  • 5

    First Class!

    By Sean C on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Im not usually one to leave a review but honestly could not rate my experience highly enough! Fantastic communication from start to finish, with a professional, friendly and genuine service! Andrew is as honest as they come when talking about sales men, has great knowledge and passion for the cars hes selling and is very particular about the condition, spec, history etc of his cars which just installed more confidence in me when purchasing my A5 Black Edition from him. Very clean and tidy showroom with all cars on their toes, easy parking and good location. Even though it was a socially distanced sale it still felt very personall which is credit to Andrew and the team at Rosemount. I know i will return for my next car and recommend to all my friends and family!


  • 5

    Incredible customer service and stunning cars

    By Lucas Y on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Rosemount Car company about a lovely Mini Cooper S F56 that they had in stock. This was my first car bought as a distance buyer and it was a slightly surreal experience. I felt very confident purchasing the car unseen, Andrew made the process so smooth and reassuring, his excellent knowledge of the car, and making sure every little question I had was answered quickly. Sometimes we would discuss the car well into the evening! The car was advertised incredibly well, great clear images from all angles and an honest description. I was absolutely smitten with the car as it showed up today after arranging private collection with a local transport company. It looked and performed exactly as Andrew described and I’m incredibly happy. He even left a personal gift in the boot for me, which was a lovely touch. He clearly knows Minis and BMWs inside out. I’ll be using Rosemount for my cars in the future, absolutely 10/10 service.


  • 5

    Not a long way to go for exceptional experience!

    By STEVEN A on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spent a long time looking for the right next car, and initially shied away from the distance on this (350 miles away), but having seen the quality of the car from the array of photos and the description, read the reviews of Rosemount and from the knowledge that Andrew had after speaking to him. I knew that this was definitely something to look at. Andrew's experience, his passion and knowledge of cars and BMW's in particular is amazing, I felt truly comfortable in the amount of effort that Andrew put in to ensure everything was done to perfection. The pictures did do the car justice, nothing was out of place from either the view of the description, talked me through the whole of the process and workings - a seamless and enjoyable experience. Would give 10 stars if I could.


  • 5

    Wow what a brilliant car company.

    By Anonymous on 28 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just brilliant. A next day service with a Sunday viewing and same day, drive away, worry free, purchase. The fiat drives and looks as good as if new. Andrew couldn't have been more helpful. We will definitely buy our next car from here.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Mark W on 17 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Andrew is excellent to deal with and he only stocks high quality used cars. I bought a Mini Cooper for my son and its probably the cleanest used car I have ever bought. Will definitely use Rosemount Car Company again.


  • 5

    BMW E61 535d M Sport

    By Anonymous on 26 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Andrew was great to deal with. Knowledgeable and professional from start to finish. The car was presented to a very high standard inside and out, including documentation and a pleasant gift. Very highly rated and would be a pleasure to do business with again. Cheers.