play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
23 Huntly Road, HILLINGTON PARK, Glasgow, Renfrewshire, G52 4DZ
Telephone:
0141 3702685 | 07917 570141

Customer reviews of Rosemount Car Company

At Rosemount Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rosemount Car Company

Rosemount Car Company
5
5.0

All 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Difficult to beat this car company!

    By Simone Sibbald on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    There couldn’t be a more exciting time to buy a car than when it’s your first! From the initial telephone call Andrew piqued our interest in how and why Rosemount cars are selected. He also gained our trust and put us at ease with his thorough and genuine way of doing business. His cars are truly pristine! It was emphasised that after care was just as important as a sale and the ways in which they can continue to support our daughter with her purchase! We couldn’t ask for a more personable experience. Very easy and transparent too, we would definitely recommend Rosemount. Thanks guys, hope to buy from you again! ☺️


  • 5

    By Linda on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend ! Easiest car purchase I have ever made. Excellent service and attention to detail from Andrew. No pressure whatsoever, and service was a pleasant surprise compared to the big dealer chains. Car was immaculate, I love it !


  • 5

    Top class Service/Car

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and car from Andrew. You can tell he really cares about his clients. The car was exactly as described and presented beautifully. Will defo be returning for future business. Thank you


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service all round. Well pleased with Andews preparation of his cars. Mine in particular you could eat your dinner off any part of the car. Would thoroughly recommend Rosemount cars and Andrew.


  • 5

    By William McEwan on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm only just home from buying and collecting my used but truly incredible bmw 1series convertible, Andrew was unbelievable from start to finish and honestly made this decision so much easier, this guy has an unbelievable attitude and attention to detail that I've genuinely never experienced before, the car is absolutely immaculate and being 12 years old Andrew has brought it back to look like 1year old tops, I cannot recommend this company high enough but more so the man, Andrew is a one off that to be honest should be head hunted by all the top car firms to run their showrooms, 5 stars isn't enough sincerely , thanks Andrew and we will see you again


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Darren Ash on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Andrew who is a pleasure to deal with, looking at the cars he has for sale and how well they are presented you can see he takes great pride in what he does, over the moon with my car, will be back in the future.


  • 5

    VW CC

    By Mike &AnneColeman on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andy is a genuine and passionate car dealer who knows his business. And he’s very helpful and kept us well informed of how things were progressing with the car, as we were doing a cherished plate transfer it took some time to get the V5 through the DVLA what with COVID etc Nothing was too much bother, even down to the nice touch he left for us in the car. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him or his Rosemount car company to anyone who’s thinking all car dealers are the same. He’s not and it’s very refreshing to find !!! Give state dealer, take note the big dealerships, this is how you deal with clients, if you want return business. Thank you Andy We love the car Mike & Anne


  • 5

    By Alistair Campbell on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andrew was an Honest and genuine guy who prides himself on providing top class service and genuine good quality vehicles, the Astra we purchased was as it said in the advert in near new condition with genuine documented mileage etc. Would have no hesitation in buying from Andrew at rosemount car company again. Top notch 👍


  • 5

    First class service from a first class sales person!

    By R Stevenson on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mini Cooper from Andrew at Rosemount Car Company. Andrew was a pleasure to deal with and nothing was ever too much trouble even with my numerous enquiries! He always made himself available to answer any questions! He even went the extra mile to assist with my enquiries about adding post factory fitted accessories. Andrew has a real passion for cars and his enthusiasm and knowledge of the cars he is selling is evident. He takes great pride in his job and his attention to detail is first class. The garage and vehicles are immaculate and all the vehicles are fully valeted and polished with not a speck of dust in sight! Customer satisfaction and preservation of the reputation of his family business is of paramount importance to Andrew. He clearly relishes his role and strives to ensure that he provides a quality service to his customers. On the day of collection Andrew had the theme to The Italian Job playing as an ode to the Mini which gave us all a good giggle. Andrew had all the paperwork for the car laid out neatly in the boot. He presented us with a bottle of Rosemount wine in the Company colours....carefully selected by Andrew. I actually thought that he had it made specially for his customers as the name and colours were of his company! I’ve always bought brand new German cars in the past and this was a “runaround” third car but I’ve had better service and attention from Andrew selling this car than I have from other sales people selling cars 5 times the value of this! I would not hesitate to recommend Andrew and Rosemount Car Company if you are looking for a quality car and first class service! Thank you Andrew!


  • 5

    By Alex M. on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simply the best! Through such hard times due to covid, Andrew made our decision to buy our juke nismo from him so easy ,from the all the perfect photos to the final day getting our keys he was so professional and passionate, friendly and precise from start to finish. Little things like the bottle of wine to match the colours of our car so cool! The effort this guy puts into a sale was such a pleasure 100% the best cars sales ever. Big thumbs up.